Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Nowatzki

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Nowatzki

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray Poweell

Ray Poweell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately on my way to work I hit a raccoon that ran out in front of my car. It did damage to the front end and undercarriage. I contacted my State Farm agents office, Joe Nowatski, and the entire matter was settled within about three days. I was able to file my claim through my StateFarm app and handle everything from there. I was able to take my car in to the repair shop of my choice with no hassle.The service was very fast and Brandy was very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. I have had State Farm for many years now and I wouldn’t trade them for anything. Fantastic service always!"
Profile photo of Chris Harvey

Chris Harvey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our prior agent retired a couple years ago and after two short term stints with the agents State Farm assigned to us, I finally made the wise choice to move all our policies to Joe's office. It was a great move. His office is top notch. We recently had to file a car claim for the first time in a while and Brandy was fabulous to deal with - helping us negotiate everything when they eventually totalled the car."
Profile photo of Bruce Jilbert

Bruce Jilbert

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that everyone at Joe Nowatzki’s office is top notch. Any issue I have ever had they handle immediately and the matter is resolved beautifully. I would highly recommend them for anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Terry Shiblom

Terry Shiblom

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Joe Nowatzki and his staff for our insurance needs for several years. Always very responsive and great service."
Profile photo of Travis hillmer Hillmer

Travis hillmer Hillmer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my insurance agent of 25 years retired I jumped around a bit trying to find the right fit. But after meeting with Joe I knew I was in the right spot. He listening to my needs and offered multiple solutions for coverage. The staff is very friendly and quick to assist no matter whether I have a claim question or have just misplaced my insurance card. Great agent, great team."
Profile photo of Adam Lingner

Adam Lingner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy! Super easy to work with Kind Helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Kevin Burns

Kevin Burns

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a great agent I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Doug Prohaska

Doug Prohaska

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Joe Nowatski since 2006, he and his team have served me extremely well including Joe, and Brandi, both recently stepping up to help!!"
Profile photo of Byron Cox

Byron Cox

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent claim and Joe and Brandy helped expedite the settlement. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Michael Ireland

Michael Ireland

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have all of my vehicles and home insured with Joe Nowatzki State Farm Insurance. The service and response is always top notch. The staff is always professional and very helpful. I have had many interactions with Brandy Wheeler as of recent, who has awesome in helping me and resolving my issues. The interaction with everyone at this agency is top notch. I definitely recommend the Joe Nowatzki agency!"
Profile photo of Steven Pahls

Steven Pahls

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe and his staff for a long time because of the quality of people and the service they provide."
Profile photo of Matthew Myers

Matthew Myers

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"15-20 years with State Farm and not one house claim ever. The first claim we ever make and State Farm refuses to cover it or even meet a qualified roofer to reinspect. I don't care if that has nothing to do with this specific office, why have an agent in the first place if they won't advocate for their client?"
Profile photo of Tonya Valderrama

Tonya Valderrama

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"His been amazing helping out with my vehicles and always gets me the best deals on my insurance. I have 3 teenagers driving and he even got me good deals on my kids. So happy I switched 4-5 years ago."
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team saved us over $900 a year by bundling our policies and after using the safe driver app for the last six months, we will be saving another $20 per month!"
Profile photo of mark siegmund

mark siegmund

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe's team for many, many years. Joe is a great guy and he and his team have never let us down! They are responsive and go the extra mile. Making a claim for an accident is always stressful, but Joe's team mates - especially Brandy Wheeler, make it stress-free and painless when they take over! Thanks for all the help you've given over the years. The peace of mind you offer is priceless!!"
Profile photo of Natalae Tillman - NOAA Federal

Natalae Tillman - NOAA Federal

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great! We have been with State Farm forever, but got assigned to Joe's office when another agent retired. We have always been very happy with this office, this insurance provider, and Joe and his team!"
Profile photo of Joe Gonino

Joe Gonino

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team have been very helpful I’ve the years and I’m definitely a satisfied customer. We always get our questions answered quickly and look forward to continuing to use them for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gene Roper

Gene Roper

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his employees are great 👍 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Kyra quillen

Kyra quillen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The kindest and most helpful team I have worked with not only do they have my personal business but I send them friends family and my customers all the time easiest experience ever"
Profile photo of Tara Tortorilla

Tara Tortorilla

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for a LONG time and never been tempted to go elsewhere. Ann has been great and I never have to worry about getting timely answers for any questions I might have!"
Profile photo of Anthony Dooley

Anthony Dooley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency. The entire staff is fantastic here. Joe has spent hours on the phone with me when needed to make sure everything I have is in line. Ann and Brandy are both super responsive and always make sure I am taken care of when I need something. And state farms rates have been the best around. I would refer this company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Charles Siard

Charles Siard

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not write enough things good about State Farm and Joe Nowatzki's agency. They have always met or exceeded my expectations. I worked with Brandy a few weeks ago on an issue, and her follow-up skills were amazing. The agency is 5-star plus."
Profile photo of Pamela McKay

Pamela McKay

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would never consider going anywhere else for insurance. The customer service I receive from Joe Nowatzki and Ann Blood and everyone at the office is OUTSTANDING!! The rates are super competitive but even if they were higher I'd gladly pay it to have Joe's team in my corner making sure I'm adequately insured AND that the coverage I have is tailored for MY ever changing needs."
Profile photo of Steve Mason

Steve Mason

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Ramaekers

Tyler Ramaekers

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and always willing to answer any questions I have about our policies, any claims, etc. I have had multiple State Farm policies through Joe’s office for 10 years and they have been great every step of the way!"