Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Dawson

Amy Dawson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dawson
"Every one at Joe’s office has always been so helpful when I have questions regarding my State Farm insurance. When I bought a new car last year, they made the transition of coverage from my old car to new one easy even with just a quick phone call. Highly recommend State Farm & Joe Nowatzki’s office."
Profile photo of brandi mcknight

brandi mcknight

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandi mcknight
"This office was amazing and made my transition from Texas smoothly. Kalen was prompt and very courteous throughout the 3 changes I had! Thank you so much!! Keep up the excellent work!!!!"
Profile photo of Karis Crane

Karis Crane

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karis Crane
"Insurance, one of life's true mysteries...but with a great agent and amazing staff you can't go wrong. This is why I have given my business to Joe and company. I have never had any issues and they are very quick to respond to my sometimes crazy questions."
Profile photo of Jon White

Jon White

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon White
"What a Great Office! I can't say enough good things about Joe, Brandy and Ann, interesting and fun professionals to work with in covering my home, cars and hot rods. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Josh Grondski

Josh Grondski

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Grondski
"Been working with Joe and his staff for over 20 years and have always gotten great service and help when I need it!"
Profile photo of Erik Hilt

Erik Hilt

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Hilt
"Joe and his staff are wonderful! Insurance is not something any of us particularly like to deal with, but Joe and the members of his agency really go the extra mile to provide the best service possible."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Cordoba

Rodolfo Cordoba

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Cordoba
"The price-quality ratio is great. I have three vehicles and both the coverage and the treatment received by their operators are of great quality. I highly recommend you."
Profile photo of Trent Lyman

Trent Lyman

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Lyman
"The staff at this office are all top notch! They are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend Joe Nowatzki’s agency."
Profile photo of Jeff Campbell

Jeff Campbell

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Campbell
"Love working with this office! They are responsive and have great customer service. If you're looking for a new insurance agent, definitely give Joe a call, he will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Felisa Knight

Felisa Knight

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felisa Knight
"Very personable, honest and helpful. Great team!"
Profile photo of Austin Koster

Austin Koster

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Koster
"I thought it was quick and easy to switch to Nowatzki State Farm. My rates went up with my previous insurance company and there team made it an easy process to find similar coverage for a good price. They met all my needs!"
Profile photo of Mandi Daniel

Mandi Daniel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Daniel
"Had nothing but great experiences!"
Profile photo of jason fleener

jason fleener

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason fleener
"Easy to reach and always ready to help. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Kali Rogers

Kali Rogers

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Rogers
"I've been with this agency for 30 years and they've never let me down. They truly care about their customers and go to great lengths to ensure satisfaction. I especially appreciate the friendly and timely communication each time I reach out."
Profile photo of connie williams

connie williams

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie williams
"Brandy was one of the kindest people I’ve ever spoken to. I was very sick and she led me right into the right direction gave me a towing service and set me up perfectly. Thank you so much Brandy for helping in such a brilliant way."
Profile photo of Mary Brady

Mary Brady

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brady
"We have been State Farm customers for over 50 years. Joe Nowatzki has been our Agent for over 25 years. We always appreciate the prompt attention to all our insurance needs and questions. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kahluna Bouchard

Kahluna Bouchard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kahluna Bouchard
"I am grateful to Joe and his company for always providing me with affordable rates."
Profile photo of Amanda W

Amanda W

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda W
"Prompt, polite, and professional. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Wells

John Wells

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wells
"Joe's office and staff are great. They go above and beyond with what is needed. Anytime I have a question I either call or email and they respond quickly. It's good to know there's an Insurance Agent that will give you wisdom instead of advice. State Farm, in general has good pricing. About every 3-5 years I comparison shop other insurance and yet, SF is within $50/6mths of the comparisons. I've even checked with USAA and found SF to actually be cheaper. Between the Discount Double Checks that Joe finds and just educating yourself on insurance you can find some good pricing. Always impressed with his office and staff. Update: had an unfortunate accident recently that Joe’s office cut through the red tape to help out. Oftentimes we hear the bad things about State Farm but I can honestly say that State Farm and Joe’s office were excellent in handling our claim. The claim paid out quickly, and Joe’s office followed up within a matter of days of receiving the total loss check. It’s the personal touches that make this office and State Farm our Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Tony Garrison

Tony Garrison

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Garrison
"This State Farm team is super friendly, personable, and always very helpful. That's why I switched. I feel like a valued customer and this is very important to me from an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jeni Fleshman

Jeni Fleshman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Fleshman
"Joe and his amazing staff have been our Agency for well over 20 years. These folks are professional - incredibly friendly-knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Magee

Andrew Magee

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Magee
"After switching over to State Farm, I unexpectedly had issues with my mortgage regarding the new insurance policy being transferred. Stopped in the Nowatzki office and the ladies there contacted my mortgage company and got everything transferred and smoothed over within ten minutes. Thank you! I appreciated the prompt service."
Profile photo of Mark Whitney

Mark Whitney

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Whitney
"I have been with this agent for years and have never had any problems. There have been a few times when my monthly amount has actually decreased because of his suggestions. Everyone is always friendly and professional. They also are very understanding and help take the confusion out of what needs to be done. I highly recommend this State Farm office and Joe Nowatzki and his staff."
Profile photo of David Bausch

David Bausch

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bausch
"Twenty five years of excellent customer service taking care of all my insurance needs for the full coverage on everything including life , home and autos. You won't be able to find better folks to do business with. Five star in every category would a great group of people. Thanks again ,Joe. DAVE B."
Profile photo of Shane Drew

Shane Drew

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Drew
"We've been with State Farm for years and to be honest, if not for Joe Nowatzki and his "make you feel like family" personality, we probably could have shopped around for cheaper insurance, but I value that family feel versus a robotic car salesman type of attitude. Joe is always upfront and honest and I truly feel like the M.V.B. Award winner when working with him and his office. Thanks Joe! Shane"