Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Nowatzki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Nowatzki

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan Libbey

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"of course, there are plenty of options available for insurance. I’ve been with Joe and his agency for over 7 years. We’ve been through a claim, a death and growing young adults and I can’t think of a better place to insure my home, cars and family. His staff is phenomenal, always one step ahead and it all runs with amazing efficiency. Insurance is more than the card in your wallet, it’s what lets you sleep soundly at night. Choosing a trustworthy agency is essential. Joe and his staff are the cream of the crop."

Jeff Blades

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is the best agent."

Adam Farley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more happy with Ann and Joe. Have been a 20+ year customer of Joe’s, and he really cares about you as a person. Ann has been so thorough and above-and-beyond helpful finding solutions and leading me through life’s insurance changes. Top notch service and care!"

Donna Welch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had car accident on Sunday 19th and with claims and agents help had settlement on Friday the 23 and new car bought the 24. In a weeks time all was settled. Very happy"

Ray Poweell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately on my way to work I hit a raccoon that ran out in front of my car. It did damage to the front end and undercarriage. I contacted my State Farm agents office, Joe Nowatski, and the entire matter was settled within about three days. I was able to file my claim through my StateFarm app and handle everything from there. I was able to take my car in to the repair shop of my choice with no hassle.The service was very fast and Brandy was very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. I have had State Farm for many years now and I wouldn’t trade them for anything. Fantastic service always!"

Chris Harvey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our prior agent retired a couple years ago and after two short term stints with the agents State Farm assigned to us, I finally made the wise choice to move all our policies to Joe's office. It was a great move. His office is top notch. We recently had to file a car claim for the first time in a while and Brandy was fabulous to deal with - helping us negotiate everything when they eventually totalled the car."

Bruce Jilbert

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that everyone at Joe Nowatzki’s office is top notch. Any issue I have ever had they handle immediately and the matter is resolved beautifully. I would highly recommend them for anyone and everyone."

Terry Shiblom

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Joe Nowatzki and his staff for our insurance needs for several years. Always very responsive and great service."

Travis hillmer Hillmer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my insurance agent of 25 years retired I jumped around a bit trying to find the right fit. But after meeting with Joe I knew I was in the right spot. He listening to my needs and offered multiple solutions for coverage. The staff is very friendly and quick to assist no matter whether I have a claim question or have just misplaced my insurance card. Great agent, great team."

Adam Lingner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy! Super easy to work with Kind Helpful and quick to respond."

Kevin Burns

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a great agent I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance."

Doug Prohaska

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Joe Nowatski since 2006, he and his team have served me extremely well including Joe, and Brandi, both recently stepping up to help!!"

Byron Cox

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent claim and Joe and Brandy helped expedite the settlement. Excellent service."

Michael Ireland

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have all of my vehicles and home insured with Joe Nowatzki State Farm Insurance. The service and response is always top notch. The staff is always professional and very helpful. I have had many interactions with Brandy Wheeler as of recent, who has awesome in helping me and resolving my issues. The interaction with everyone at this agency is top notch. I definitely recommend the Joe Nowatzki agency!"

Steven Pahls

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe and his staff for a long time because of the quality of people and the service they provide."

Matthew Myers

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"15-20 years with State Farm and not one house claim ever. The first claim we ever make and State Farm refuses to cover it or even meet a qualified roofer to reinspect. I don't care if that has nothing to do with this specific office, why have an agent in the first place if they won't advocate for their client?"

Tonya Valderrama

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"His been amazing helping out with my vehicles and always gets me the best deals on my insurance. I have 3 teenagers driving and he even got me good deals on my kids. So happy I switched 4-5 years ago."

Charlie Brown

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team saved us over $900 a year by bundling our policies and after using the safe driver app for the last six months, we will be saving another $20 per month!"

mark siegmund

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe's team for many, many years. Joe is a great guy and he and his team have never let us down! They are responsive and go the extra mile. Making a claim for an accident is always stressful, but Joe's team mates - especially Brandy Wheeler, make it stress-free and painless when they take over! Thanks for all the help you've given over the years. The peace of mind you offer is priceless!!"

Natalae Tillman - NOAA Federal

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great! We have been with State Farm forever, but got assigned to Joe's office when another agent retired. We have always been very happy with this office, this insurance provider, and Joe and his team!"

Joe Gonino

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team have been very helpful I’ve the years and I’m definitely a satisfied customer. We always get our questions answered quickly and look forward to continuing to use them for our insurance needs."

Gene Roper

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his employees are great 👍 👌 👏"

Kyra quillen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The kindest and most helpful team I have worked with not only do they have my personal business but I send them friends family and my customers all the time easiest experience ever"

Tara Tortorilla

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for a LONG time and never been tempted to go elsewhere. Ann has been great and I never have to worry about getting timely answers for any questions I might have!"

Anthony Dooley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency. The entire staff is fantastic here. Joe has spent hours on the phone with me when needed to make sure everything I have is in line. Ann and Brandy are both super responsive and always make sure I am taken care of when I need something. And state farms rates have been the best around. I would refer this company to everyone!"