Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Nowatzki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Nowatzki

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janis Wyland

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this office. Every time I call or stop by I am treated like family. Having an agent that takes time to create a relationship with you and is staffed with caring and helpful staff is priceless."

Carol Richardson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had an insurance review with Joe and he suggested some changes on our policies that would be beneficial to us. We have numerous State Farm policies and appreciated his guiding us. He’s very knowledgeable and put our minds at ease. I highly recommend this office."

Hannah Hockensmith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency for a few years now and have always been very grateful pleased with their group! Everyone there is very kind and informative and they have taken the time to get to know us and reach out for in-person review sessions. We especially love Ann, she is so nice and very helpful and we have met Joe as well and he is very personable and truly cares for his clients!"

Kay Cooper

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"After having my car stolen they were very helpful in getting me in a rental car and getting me Clam prosed"

Marlene Webb

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful"

T & C Beeck

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are the best. We have been with him since the beginning of his agency. Always helpful and patient with all of our questions. We have relatively complicated insurance needs and are more than satisfied with the products and services we receive."

John Fleshman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"After my accident, Joe's team at State Farm did an outstanding job of working with me throughout the entire claims process. I primarily was in contact with Brandy, who works with Joe; and because of her knowledge, experience, passion, and professionalism, I was able to complete the claims process in less than week. Overall, I am glad that I have full coverage, State Farm insurance. Thank you Joe, and everyone who works with him at State Farm, especially Brandy, who helped end our 2022 year on a positive note, instead of waiting for answers until the new year."

Matt Donley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was straight to the point and looked out for my best interest. I highly recommend this office and trust that your business is their highest priority. I’m very grateful for the kindness and quick expediting of the coverage needed to ensure I can be put at ease with proper people doing what they do best. Thank you 🙏🏽"

Susan Libbey

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"of course, there are plenty of options available for insurance. I’ve been with Joe and his agency for over 7 years. We’ve been through a claim, a death and growing young adults and I can’t think of a better place to insure my home, cars and family. His staff is phenomenal, always one step ahead and it all runs with amazing efficiency. Insurance is more than the card in your wallet, it’s what lets you sleep soundly at night. Choosing a trustworthy agency is essential. Joe and his staff are the cream of the crop."

Jeff Blades

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is the best agent."

Adam Farley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more happy with Ann and Joe. Have been a 20+ year customer of Joe’s, and he really cares about you as a person. Ann has been so thorough and above-and-beyond helpful finding solutions and leading me through life’s insurance changes. Top notch service and care!"

Donna Welch

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had car accident on Sunday 19th and with claims and agents help had settlement on Friday the 23 and new car bought the 24. In a weeks time all was settled. Very happy"

Ray Poweell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately on my way to work I hit a raccoon that ran out in front of my car. It did damage to the front end and undercarriage. I contacted my State Farm agents office, Joe Nowatski, and the entire matter was settled within about three days. I was able to file my claim through my StateFarm app and handle everything from there. I was able to take my car in to the repair shop of my choice with no hassle.The service was very fast and Brandy was very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. I have had State Farm for many years now and I wouldn’t trade them for anything. Fantastic service always!"

Chris Harvey

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our prior agent retired a couple years ago and after two short term stints with the agents State Farm assigned to us, I finally made the wise choice to move all our policies to Joe's office. It was a great move. His office is top notch. We recently had to file a car claim for the first time in a while and Brandy was fabulous to deal with - helping us negotiate everything when they eventually totalled the car."

Bruce Jilbert

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that everyone at Joe Nowatzki’s office is top notch. Any issue I have ever had they handle immediately and the matter is resolved beautifully. I would highly recommend them for anyone and everyone."

Terry Shiblom

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Joe Nowatzki and his staff for our insurance needs for several years. Always very responsive and great service."

Travis hillmer Hillmer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my insurance agent of 25 years retired I jumped around a bit trying to find the right fit. But after meeting with Joe I knew I was in the right spot. He listening to my needs and offered multiple solutions for coverage. The staff is very friendly and quick to assist no matter whether I have a claim question or have just misplaced my insurance card. Great agent, great team."

Adam Lingner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy! Super easy to work with Kind Helpful and quick to respond."

Kevin Burns

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a great agent I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance."

Doug Prohaska

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Joe Nowatski since 2006, he and his team have served me extremely well including Joe, and Brandi, both recently stepping up to help!!"

Byron Cox

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recent claim and Joe and Brandy helped expedite the settlement. Excellent service."

Michael Ireland

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have all of my vehicles and home insured with Joe Nowatzki State Farm Insurance. The service and response is always top notch. The staff is always professional and very helpful. I have had many interactions with Brandy Wheeler as of recent, who has awesome in helping me and resolving my issues. The interaction with everyone at this agency is top notch. I definitely recommend the Joe Nowatzki agency!"

Steven Pahls

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Joe and his staff for a long time because of the quality of people and the service they provide."

Matthew Myers

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"15-20 years with State Farm and not one house claim ever. The first claim we ever make and State Farm refuses to cover it or even meet a qualified roofer to reinspect. I don't care if that has nothing to do with this specific office, why have an agent in the first place if they won't advocate for their client?"

Tonya Valderrama

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"His been amazing helping out with my vehicles and always gets me the best deals on my insurance. I have 3 teenagers driving and he even got me good deals on my kids. So happy I switched 4-5 years ago."